Putnam County Solid Waste Management District

Putnan County Courthouse

245 E. Main Street

Suite 101

Ottawa, OH  45875  

Phone: 419-523-3656

Fax: 419-523-9213

Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Friday (Commissioners meet on Tuesdays and Thursdays).

Your source for recycling information! 

Members  include: 
John Love – Designee of the Board of Commissioners
Rick Rupert – Representing Industrial/Commercial Generators
Dean Meyer – Municipal Representative
Dan Ellerbrock – Township Representative
Mary Ann Meyer, M.D. (Delegate: Brandi Schrader)Health Department Representative
Jason Hedrick – Citizen Representative
Dick Edelbrock – Public Representative
Richard Ricker – Non – Voting Member 
 Jack Betscher - District Contact

Alaina Siefker - Community Recycling Coordinator

ADR RESULTS from 2014

Residential/Commerical Recycling 85.67%

Industrial Recycling 99.30%

(Numbers for 2015 have been submitted to the EPA by the due date of 6-1-16)